Lott IMPACT Trophy


For 14 years, the finest student-athletes in the nation have been honored at the annual Lott IMPACT Trophy Ceremony at the Pacific Club in Newport Beach, CA.

Prior to the ceremony, the finalists were able to experience the Southern California lifestyle with a brunch at the Stag Bar + Kitchen and time with family in Newport Beach.

During the Ceremony, the crowd witnessed an evening that was highlighted by USC Long Snapper Jake Olson reading in braille to announce Josey Jewell of Iowa winning the prestigious award.

In addition, four honorary awards were presented to J.J. Watt, Jake Olson, Bill Johnston and David Perkins.

Lott IMPACT Trophy Winners: 2004 – 2016